About Our Company

WHO ARE WE?

About Our Company

«GLOBAL FOOD IMPEX» is a supplier of fresh agricultural products that are grown in their own greenhouses. The company’s specialists create the best conditions for harvesting and storing them, as well as further transportation to our clients, so that the entire system and planned projects work in the necessary progress, from cultivation to packaging, and from export to receiving products for consumers. Despite the high rate of market growth, «GLOBAL FOOD IMPEX»continues to maintain its position as the most dynamically developing company in the industry.

«GLOBAL FOOD IMPEX» LLC was established in 2018 and is engaged in the cultivation of agricultural products in modern 5th generation greenhouses.

In particular, in 2018, our company initially installed a modern greenhouse on 3 hectares in the city of Nukus of the Republic of Karakalpakstan, and in 2020 a new project on 10 hectares was implemented in the Yangiarik district of the Khorezm region.

Leading Turkish agronomists work in our greenhouses, harvesting up to 400 tons per hectare. On March 12 of this year, the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan Shavkat Miromonovich Mirziyoyev got acquainted with the activities of our newly created greenhouse.

Despite the fact that our company was created recently, due to the high demand for our company’s products, this year we are still working on the construction of modern 5th generation greenhouses on an additional 100 hectares using Turkish technologies.

Tomatoes and cucumbers are grown in our existing greenhouses, and strawberries, flowers and seedlings are planned to be grown in the greenhouses that are being created.

Currently, our products are exported to Russia, Kazakhstan, Tajikistan, Afghanistan, Kyrgyzstan and Turkmenistan.

Products grown in the created greenhouses are planned to be exported not only to Central Asia, but also to European countries.

Our Team

Matkarimov Alisher Kadamboevich
CEO

Email: ceo@globalfoodimpex.uz

Matkarimov Bakhrom Kadamboevich
CFO

Email: cfo@globalfoodimpex.uz
Phone: +998 (97) -355-55-95

Khudoynazarov Khursandbek Shavkat Ugli
COO

Email: coo@globalfoodimpex.uz
Phone: +998 (97)-359-57-54

We work every day to ensure that healthy, safe and vitamin-rich products grow in our greenhouses.

We take care of perfect cleanliness in greenhouses, create ideal conditions for plant growth using computer technology, and also strictly control product quality at every stage of production. All this work allows us to proudly say: we produce and send only high-quality, environmentally friendly products to store shelves.

О компании

КТО МЫ ТАКИЕ?

О компании

Компания «GLOBAL FOOD IMPEX» является поставщиком свежих сельскохозяйственных продуктов, которые выращиваются на собственных теплицах. Специалисты компании создают лучшие условия для сбора урожая и их хранения, а также дальнейшей транспортировки нашим клиентам, чтобы вся система и запланированные проекты работали в прогрессе необходимого, от выращивания до упаковки, и от экспорта до получения продуктов потребителям. Несмотря на высокие темпы роста рынка, «GLOBAL FOOD IMPEX» продолжает удерживать позиции наиболее динамично развивающейся компании в отрасли.

ООО «GLOBAL FOOD IMPEX» создано в 2018 году и занимается выращиванием сельскохозяйственной продукции в современных теплицах 5-го поколения.

В частности, в 2018 году наша компания изначально установила современную теплицу на 3 га в г.Нукусе Республики Каракалпакстан, а в 2020 году реализован новый проект на 10 га в Янгиарикском районе Хорезмской области.

В наших теплицах работают ведущие турецкие агрономы, которые собирают до 400 тонн с гектара. 12 марта текущего года Президент Республики Узбекистан Шавкат Миромонович Мирзиёев ознакомился с деятельностью нашей вновь созданной теплицы.

Несмотря на то, что наша компания создана недавно, в связи с высоким спросом на продукцию нашей компании, в этом году мы ещё работаем над строительством современных теплиц 5-го поколения на дополнительных 100 гектарах по турецким технологиям.

Помидоры и огурцы выращиваются на наших действующих теплицах, а клубника, цветы и рассады планируются выращивать на создаваемых теплицах.

В настоящее время, наши продукции экспортируются в Россию, Казахстан, Таджикистан, Афганистан, Киргизстан и Туркменистан.

Продукции, выращенные на созданных теплицах, планируются экспортировать не только в Среднюю Азию, но и в страны Европы

Наша команда

Маткаримов Алишер Кадамбоевич
Генеральный директор

Эл.адрес: ceo@globalfoodimpex.uz

Маткаримов Бахром Кадамбоевич
Финансовый директор

Эл.адрес: cfo@globalfoodimpex.uz
Тел: +998 (97)-355-55-95

Худойназаров Хурсандбек Шавкат ўғли
Главный операционный директор

Эл.адрес: coo@globalfoodimpex.uz
Тел: +998 (97)-359-57-54

Ежедневно мы трудимся над тем, чтобы в наших теплицах росла полезная, безопасная для здоровья и богатая витаминами продукция.

Мы заботимся об идеальной чистоте в теплицах, создаем идеальные условия для роста растений с помощью компьютерной техники, а также строго контролируем качество продукции на каждом этапе производства. Вся эта работа позволяет нам с гордостью говорить: мы производим и отправляем на полки магазинов только качественную, экологически чистую продукцию.